Bewertungen

8,5
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,7
Komfort
8,0
Lage der Unterkunft
9,1
Einrichtungen
8,4
Mitarbeiter
8,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,4

Bewertungen

    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kathrin Harzer
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    18. Mai 2018

    Wochenendausflug auf einer Dienstreise

    Die Duschen sind im Keller. Aus der 7. Etage, mit nur einem Fahrstuhl, kann es schon mal einen Moment dauern. Es ist zwar schön, dass es eine Sauna gibt, aber wenn in dieser ein Fernseher auf voller Lautstärke läuft, ist es schwierig zu entspannen.
    Bett ist bequem. Die Kapsel ist mit allen wichtigen Dingen ausgestattet. Man benötigt noch nicht einmal einen Adapter. Es sind viele verschiedene Kosmetikartikel vorhanden. Unteranderem auch Produkte zur Gesichtsreinigung. Außerdem gibt es Haatrockner und sogar ein Glätteisen. Es ist alles sehr sauber und gepflegt. Trotz ca. 40 Leuten auf einer Etage war es ruhig und eine angenehme Luft.
    Andrew
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Elmerlito
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    21. Mai 2018

    Fun and easy

    I hope they provide sleeping pajamas or yukata for free
    Wong Wei Hong
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. Mai 2018

    MUST TRY PUBLIC BATH.

    I know Japanese utilize every inch of space very efficiently, but their toilet can be bigger.
    Amazing public bath where you get naked with everyone. Location are amazing, walking distance to Nishiki market.
    Chotirat
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jenny
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    20. Mai 2018
    Enjoyed the efficiency of this style of accommodation. The bathhouse/soak tub felt quite luxurious after a day of sightseeing. The bath scrub towel was a bonus!
    Renata
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    20. Mai 2018

    Didn't enjoy sleeping in a box

    If you're into cabin hotels, there is nothing wrong with this one. I did not enjoy sleeping in a box. I'm only 1.62cm height and the bed felt small anyway. The cabin at the cabin hostel I stayed in Tokyo was much bigger and I didnt feel claustrophobic like I felt on this one.
    Location was great.
    Leah Eramo
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Mai 2018

    Bathrooms can be a bit confronting for westerners but otherwise *****

    Showers are very confronting for westerners.
    Clean, nice staff, the facilities are great... Baggage stored for free
    M&T
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    20. Mai 2018

    Others guests have no respect - so noisy at 2am we checked out a day early

    So noisy we checked out a day early.
    Bathing area
    Jeanette
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    20. Mai 2018
    easy access for travelling.
    Duong
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    kevintansey
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sophie
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. Mai 2018

    Very good for a capsule style hotel

    Rooms were quite hot at night. Had to go all the way down to the basement to shower.
    Felt luxurious for a capsule style hotel. Nice to have the onsen style bath after a day of sightseeing.
    Jessica
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    usha sha
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Mai 2018

    Worth for money

    Have to B1 for shower
    Super great location
    Fabio Amaral
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. Mai 2018
    Small lockers
    Location
    Amy
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Mai 2018
    Very different accommodation than I’m used to - loved the experience. Spa is wonderful.
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Miranda
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    18. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen